Mi Band HRX Edition launched in India, first sale on September 18

Xiaomi has now launched Mi Band HRX edition in India after promoting a teaser to launch a new fitness product in the country a few days ago. The Chinese Tech Giant, Xiaomi has partnered Hrithik Roshan’s HRX brand for the new fitness band. The new band is a new incarnation of the Mi Band 2.

You will be able to buy Mi Band HRX Edition from September 18 at the Mi.com and Xiaomi’s own offline stores Mi Home. Apart from this, the band will also be available on Amazon, Flipkart and Myntra from September 20.

Mi Band HRX Edition

Mi Band HRX Edition Features:

The price of Mi Band HRX is Rs 1,299 and it is less expensive than the Mi Band 2. This band has an OLED display on which time is visible. Apart from this, it also gives information about the distance you have walked or ran, and the calories burned. There is a better pedometer in it, which will keep accurate information about your walk and exercise. Apart from this, if you are sitting idle for a long time, it will also make alerts.

Mi Band HRX edition will notify you to take a short break, take a walk and drink water at regular intervals. Along with that, this band also keeps information about your sleep time. It is safe from dust and sends you a call and notification alert. With this help, you can unlock your Android Smartphone without entering any passcode or fingerprint sensor.

Bluetooth 4.0 support has been given in Mi Band HRX Edition and Xiaomi is claiming battery life of up to 23 days. Compared to Mi Band 2, which is priced at Rs 1,999, is giving 20-day battery life. The look and the design of Mi Band HRX edition is same as the Mi Band 2. But its strap has now been given a new HRX logo. It is to note that this band does not have a heart rate monitor whereas its predecessor Mi Band 2 has the heart rate sensor.

Also Read,

Mi MIX 2 with 5.99-inch Bezel-Less Display, 8GB RAM, Snapdragon 835 launched
Xiaomi Mi Note 3 with Dual Camera, Facial Recognition, Snapdragon 660 Launched


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here